Tusker House Character Breakfast

Animal Kingdom is one of my favorite amusement parks, it might even be my #1 favorite. I love the attention to detail, the themes, the food, the animals and the fact it is Disney.

Having an early breakfast time means some photos without many people in them. I love the look of the Africa area.

Image

Tusker House Donald’s Safari Breakfast in Africa is my favorite character meal.  The food is amazing and there is jungle juice to wash it down. You start with a character meet and greet with the duck himself. Then you are ushered to your table inside so the feasting can begin!

 

I appreciate the mix your own yogurt toppings.  Something healthy in with the Mickey waffles, eggs, fruit, and potatoes.

Image

 

My favorite chocolate croissants to the left in the basket.

Image

Image

I also love that during character dining they come to your table. No waiting in lines or wasting ride time.

Image

Here are a few more empty park photos I took on the way…

Image

Image

Tusker House Donald’s Safari Character Breakfast is $28.75 for adults and $15.97 for children ages 3-9 or is one table service credit each.

 

 

 

Categories: Disney, Trip Reviews | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

