Mimi’s Cupcakes in St. Joe

I get really excited when I see this pink and white cupcake truck parked in St. Joesph!

DSCN1591

Its cupcake time!!!!!!!!!

I love cupcakes and food trucks, so this is a combination made in heaven!

The single cupcakes are $2.75 and gluten free are $3.00.  They also offer bottled water for $1.00 so our total for 2 cupcakes and a water was $6.50.

DSCN1592

I had a chocolate Plain Jane and Daughter had a Cookie Monster.

Cookie Monster  – Our yummy yellow cupcake baked with chopped M&M® bits and chocolate chip morsels, covered with our mouth watering chocolate chip cookie dough butter cream frosting & topped with M&M® candies.

Plain Jane – Our yummy yellow cupcake covered with our signature vanilla butter cream frosting and sprinkles.

I really wanted to try a White Chocolate Chip Raspberry but Daughter changed her mind after she requested the Plain Jane and saw the Cookie Monster.  I wasn’t hungry enough for two cupcakes so I will get that next time I see the truck.

More information can be found here: http://www.mimis-cupcakes.com/Mimi-s-On-Wheels.html

 

Categories: Trip Reviews | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Mimi’s Cupcakes in St. Joe

  1. I bet I could eat two!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.