Fair Trade Friday Box Day!

I do so enjoy Fair Trade Fridays!!!!

fair

I received a great ivory colored headband.  Earrings, coffee and a black clay bead necklace.  I would have to admit I most likely would have not purchased orange earrings for myself.  But I have worn them a few times and love them.  This subscription box makes me try new things!

You can find out more information here: http://fairtradefriday.club/

And some of my posts here:

https://stretchingittotravel.wordpress.com/2014/08/25/fair-trade-friday-my-new-favorite-day/

https://stretchingittotravel.wordpress.com/2014/09/16/fair-trade-friday-update-september-box/

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Fair Trade Friday Box Day!

  1. This is so neat! 🙂

    Thanks for joining the Link Up this week!

  2. That’s really cool– I love fair trade 🙂

  3. Pinned and tweeted. Thank you for being a part of our party. I hope to see you on tonight at 7 pm. It wouldn’t be a party without you!
    Happy Monday! Lou Lou Girls

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

