Looking Back at 2014

What a crazy year it has been!  At the end of 2013 I had nothing planned but a larger trip in 2015, we planned on taking it easy in 2014.  Boy was I wrong!!!!!

map

We flew 5,540 miles in the air.  Drove over 1,200 miles round trip to see the ice caves in Wisconsin, (Have I said how awesome my parents are?) We did a ghost tour, fished, held a gator, eaten in Chinatown and spent at least 23 nights in hotels. We crashed with friends in New York (love you guys!!!), drug my sister on a bike tour, and somehow irritated family at Christmas.  Its been crazy and I have been so blessed to share this craziness with my family and friends!!!!  You are the best and thanks for joining us on this crazy adventure!!!!

Who knows where 2015 will lead????

h1

DSCN1351

DSCN1175

16

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Looking Back at 2014

  1. So what’s the larger trip in 2015!?

  2. Looks like you had a great year!

    Thanks for joining the Link Up this week!

  3. Wow that is an awesome year!!

  4. Your trips sound fun – I always wanted to do a ghost tour. lol! Thank you so much for sharing! I hope you’ll come back again this week for Awesome Life Friday!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

