Fair Trade Friday July 2015 Box is a Perfect Fit

I was gone when my newest Fair Trade Friday Box arrived last week.  So when the mail carrier dropped off our pile of magazines and bills the first thing I opened was my Fair Trade Friday priority mailer.  Once again I loved my items!!!!!

Fair Trade Friday July

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

So exciting to see what is inside the bag!!!!!

Fair Trade Friday July

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

Love it all!!!!!  The picture frame is perfect for a summer photo I snapped of Daughter last week under a large climbing rose. The necklace I have already worn as well as the headband.

Fair Trade Friday July

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

I think this photo will look perfect in the white frame for summer. I love it!!!!!

b

More info on Fair Trade Friday here: http://fairtradefriday.club/

Also check out my post and giveaway here for the Fair Trade Friday Earrings of the Month: https://stretchingittotravel.wordpress.com/2015/07/08/fair-trade-friday-earring-of-the-month-club/

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Fair Trade Friday July 2015 Box is a Perfect Fit

  1. What a fascinating idea: the fair trade box. I have used CSA vegetables of the week, and have ordered fruit boxes before. I try to purchase Fair Trade food items, when possible, and really like this idea with the note of how many women are employed.
    your neighbor at Holley’s link up

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

