Birch Box July 2015

I have been on the fence about Birch Box lately….

Birchbox July 2015

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

I keep receiving weird lip colors and things I am just never going to use.

Birchbox July 2015

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

The lip color again was very bright and nothing I would wear.  The three minute peel seemed to work but I was not a fan of skin balls on my face as I rubbed.  Here is part of the description “The unique gel binds to dead skin cells on the face, neck, and décolleté, forming solids that can be easily washed away with water—all in just three minutes.”  The hair items I will eventually use up so its not all a waste.  The fragrance was not anything that I would wear, even Daughter did not like it.  It was Juliette Has a Gun not perfume.

The last couple of months Birchbox has lost its appeal and I am not sure how much longer I am going to bother with them.  Might be time to try something new…

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

