Cheap Scarf on Amazon

I love to find cheap accessories on Amazon.  You do not need Amazon Prime to get this deal. The scarf ships free from China in about two weeks to your mailbox.

http://www.amazon.com/niceeshop-Knitting-Voile-Chevron-Infinity/dp/B00JW7UXW2/ref=pd_sim_193_73?ie=UTF8&refRID=1D93BG8W7BG0CWPS1490

Amazon scarf deal

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

I get cold when I travel and I love it that this takes up very little room.  If I am not wearing it and do not have room in my bag I just tie it onto the handle  So many options!  I own the purple and the black one, the price can vary but I think I paid $3.50 each including shipping.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

