Fair Trade Friday September 2015

You know that Fair Trade Friday is my favorite day of the month! I cannot wait to get the mail and see what has arrived from the artisans! This month was another stellar box!

Fair Trade Friday Sept 2015

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

I will admit I do not look at the card listing until I have opened everything.  I do not want to ruin the surprise of my items!

Fair Trade Friday Sept 2015

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

I love the earrings and the new bag.  The earrings match a necklace I already own so that made me very excited! The note cards are so pretty and I want to purchase more cards for future use.  And the best thing is 7 people were able to give their families better lives.  Make the world a better place by choosing where you spend your money.

Fair Trade Friday has more information here: http://fairtradefriday.club

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Fair Trade Friday September 2015

  1. Hello! Just wanted to say thank you for like my post, but a BIGGER THANK YOU for introducing me to Fair Trade Friday! I am trying to find a new way to promote my organization’s artisan products and low and behold, I saw your post on Fair Trade Friday Box. Thank you again and have a wonderful Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

