Fair Trade Friday November 2015

It was recently my favorite day of the month.  Fair Trade Friday!  I love opening the mailbox to the white priority mailer that they use.   Lets see what this month had inside…

Fairtrade Friday Nov 15

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

I could use a new clutch for church.  I hate to drag all my stuff with me and when I have time I quickly throw my wallet and phone into a clutch for church.

Fairtrade Friday Nov 2015

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

I love the necklace.  I had seen something similar on the website but had not had the chance to order one yet.  The elephant ornament will go on our tree this year.  I love a Christmas tree that reflects the family who puts it up.  Ours is filled with travel mementos, crazy pictures in little frames and things that truly reflect our little families personalities.

I am looking forward to next months Fair Trade Friday shipment.  If you want to sign up for Fair Trade Friday or for more information go here: http://fairtradefriday.club/

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

