Fair Trade Friday April 2016

I keep going on and on and on about how much I love Fair Trade Friday!  I am not big on shopping so it enables me to receive cute items at home and I am making a difference with my purchase. “It’s about finding a way to provide work in Jesus’ name to women who deserve dignity and opportunity” in this blog post by Kristen. http://wearethatfamily.com/2016/04/i-have-hope/

Fairtrade Fri April 2015

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

I had an email earlier asking my shirt size so I was curious what would be in this months mailing?

Fairtrade Fri April 2015

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

I LOVE IT ALL!!!!!   Really, took all three items on our spring break college tour vacation last week.  Love it! Threw a scarf and a black sweater over when it was cold.

Fairtrade Fri April 2016

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

And this month the box provided jobs for seven women.

For more information about Fair Trade Friday go here: http://fairtradefriday.club/

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

