Fair Trade Friday June 2016

I will tell you that May flew by and I did not even realize it was almost June until my Fair Trade Friday package was in the mailbox on Tuesday!  Where does the time go?

 

Fairtrade Friday June 2016

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

This is what I pulled out of my white mailer this month.  What is it?

Fairtrade Friday June 2016

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

A perfect carry all bag for the beach this summer or the farmers market.  I love the vibrant colors and large size!   A great sunglasses case that will be handy with my new sunglasses I finally purchased myself.  And a green paper bracelet set from Mercy House that I loved so much I wore it the next day.

Fairtrade Friday June

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

June’s box provided five jobs.  More about Fair Trade Friday here: http://fairtradefriday.club/

Also they included a discount code for the Fair Trade Friday earring of the month club if you want to give them a try.

Fairtrade Friday June

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

