Fair Trade Friday October

We have so much going on this fall that the weeks are flying past.  I got the mail late the other night and was delighted to find my Fair Trade Friday package. Where did September go?

Fair Trade Fri

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

So what items were in this months package?

Fair Trade Friday Oct

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

I love the new purse from Joyn.  Perfect for travel! And I love the colors they print.

Fair Trade Friday Oct

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

And I was looking at these Beatitude bracelets, so I am very happy one arrived in my package.  The one I received has a tag that reads “Be Kind” and is made from seeds.

Fair Trade Friday Oct

A post shared by Stretchingittotravel (@stretchingittotravel) on

Find out more on the Fair Trade Friday club here: http://fairtradefriday.club/

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

