Use the Club Carlson App for a Bonus 3,000 Points

I did two things today to save myself money and to earn more points.  I checked the price on a reservation I had made weeks ago for an upcoming long weekend.  The price was lower by ten dollars.  I will 99% of the time only book a refundable rate so I was able to cancel and re-book the same room for the lower price.

And I had seen that Club Carlson is running a promotion that give you an extra 3,000 points if you book your room through the app through the end of 2017. So I re-booked my room through the app to earn the extra 3,000 points.

Earn 3,000 Bonus Gold Points® when you complete a stay booked via the Club CarlsonSM mobile app*. One quick download and you’ll have benefits at your fingertips:

  • Get instant access to over 1,000 Carlson Rezidor hotels worldwide
  • Save time with mobile Express Booking
  • Manage your reservations on-the-go
  • Track and redeem points
  • Access your digital Club Carlson member card

 

More information here on the bonus promotion with Club Carlson: https://www.clubcarlson.com/offers/8667119

Usually I save between 10-20 dollars on a re-book that only takes me a couple of minutes to check.  What is the most you have saved on a hotel re-book?

Categories: Discounts | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

